Sunday 24th March

Nether Edge Farmers' Market, Sheffield. 2 - 3 pm

Saturday 4th May

Wath Folk Festival. Various locations from 11 am.

Saturday 18th May

Doncaster Folk Festival. Various locations from 11 am.

Wednesday 22nd May

Guests of Lord Conyers Morris Men at the Kelham Island Tavern, Sheffield. 8 pm.

Sunday 9th June

Walled Garden, Meersbrook Park, Sheffield. Afternoon.

Thursday 27th June

Guests at Women in Engineering Science & Technology event.Sheffield Hallam University
7:30 pm, Hallam View buffet and bar, Owen Building.

Saturday 29th June

Bakewell Day of Dance.
12 noon at the Tourist Information Centre, 2 pm at Water Lane.

Saturday 6th July

Guests of Ripon City Morris Day of Dance. Times/details TBC

Saturday 20th July

Appearing at Stony Middleton Well Dressing. Afternoon - times TBC.

Saturday 7th September

Lincoln Big Morris Day. Various city centre locations from 11:00 am onwards.

Saturday 14th September

Guests of 400 Hundred Roses Day of Dance, Saltaire, West Yorkshire.Various locations throughout the day.

Sunday 1st December

Kelham Island Christmas Market. approx. 11:00 am until mid-afternoon (TBC)

More to come. Watch this space!

For more information about bookings and events
Please contact

Judith Mayer (Team Secretary)
Tel: 0114 258 9142
E-mail: judith.mayer@talktalk.net

Lizzieswaterfronttest

Lizzie Dripping bookings and events - 2019
Where you can see us dance!

Links will open in a new browser window

item3a
item3a Home item3a
item3a Home item3a
item3a
item3a About us item3a
item3a About us item3a
item3a
item3a Dances item3a
item3a Dances item3a
item3a
item3a Music item3a
item3a Music item3a
item3a
item3a Gallery item3a
item3a Gallery item3a
item3a
item3a Diary item3a
item3a Diary item3a
item3a
item3a Contact us item3a
item3a Contact us item3a
item3a
item3a Links item3a
item3a Links item3a
item3a
LegsblackR
LegsblackR1
item1a1
item1a1a
item1a1a1
item1a
item1b1a
item1a2
lizzieshoeRglow2 Home lizzieshoeRglow2a About us lizzieshoeRglow2b Dances lizzieshoeRglow2c Music lizzieshoeRglow2d Gallery lizzieshoeRglow2e Diary lizzieshoeRglow2f Contact us lizzieshoeRglow2g Links